The membership is comprised of Public, French, French Catholic, Catholic and Independent School Boards:
  • Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board
  • District School Board of Niagara
  • Niagara Catholic District School Board
  • Grand Erie District School Boards (partial)
  • Conseil scolaire de district catholique Centre-Sud
  • Independent
is divided into four Zones:

Each school is classified according to enrolment: